Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
johan Mr. johan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подержанное оборудование > Загибочный станок > Гибочный станок с ЧПУ б / у

Гибочный станок с ЧПУ б / у

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Others

Наша компания продает листовые ножницы серий QC12Y, QC12K, qc11y / K и гидравлические гибочные станки с числовым программным управлением серии WC67Y, wc67k, которые продаются в более чем 30 стран и регионов Европы, Америки, Ближнего Востока, Южной Америки, Юго-Восточной Азии и т. Д. .


Наши продукты широко используются в машиностроении, самолетах, автомобилях, электроприборах, кораблях, контейнерах, инструментах, упаковке, изделиях из нержавеющей стали и в декоративной промышленности.

Ряд систем и устройств с ЧПУ для кузнечных изделий разрабатывается нами, что повышает точность работы и уровень автоматизации оборудования, имеет высокое соотношение цены и качества и создает благоприятные условия для пользователей для выбора продукции кузнечного оборудования с ЧПУ. Основная продукция компании получила «лицензию на экспорт продукции». Основываясь на бизнес-стратегии «инновации, основанные на науке и технологиях, выживание на основе качества, развитие на основе рынка» и корпоративном принципе «кредит в первую очередь», компания придерживается хорошего управления, передовой концепции и устойчивого делового стиля, и стремится предоставлять высококачественные продукты, а также предпродажное и послепродажное обслуживание клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Мы готовы работать рука об руку с друзьями из всех слоев общества, чтобы создать лучшее завтра!

20191030230410 100

Группа Продуктов : Подержанное оборудование > Загибочный станок

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. johan
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Second Hand Equipment > Bending Machine > Second hand CNC bending machine
Second hand CNC bending machine
Second hand CNC bending machine
Second hand CNC bending machine
Second hand CNC bending machine
  • Second hand CNC bending machine
  • Second hand CNC bending machine
  • Second hand CNC bending machine
  • Second hand CNC bending machine

Second hand CNC bending machine

Product Description

Our company sells QC12Y, QC12K, qc11y / K series plate shears and WC67Y, wc67k series hydraulic numerical control bending machines, which are sold to more than 30 countries and regions in Europe, America, the Middle East, South America, Southeast Asia, etc.


Our products are widely used in machinery, aircraft, automobile, electrical appliances, ships, containers, instruments, packaging, stainless steel products and decoration industries.

A series of CNC systems and devices for forging products are developed by ourselves, which improves the performance accuracy and automation level of the equipment, has a high performance price ratio, and creates favorable conditions for users to select CNC forging machinery products. The main products of the company have obtained the "product export license". Based on the business strategy of "innovation based on science and technology, survival based on quality, development based on market" and the enterprise tenet of "credit first", the company adheres to good management, advanced concept and steady business style, and is committed to providing high-quality products and pre-sales and after-sales services for customers at home and abroad. We are willing to work hand in hand with friends from all walks of life to create a better tomorrow!

20191030230410 100

Looking for ideal Second-hand CNC Bending Machine Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 1000w CNC Bending Machine for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Cnc Bending Equipment Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Second Hand Equipment > Bending Machine

Email to this supplier
  • johanMr. johan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List