Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
johan Mr. johan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gebrauchtausrüstung > Laser-Schneide-Maschine > Lieferung von CNC-Plattenscheren
Lieferung von CNC-Plattenscheren
  • Lieferung von CNC-Plattenscheren

Lieferung von CNC-Plattenscheren

Basisinformation

Modell: QC12Y

Produktbeschreibung

Es stehen verschiedene effiziente Laser zur Verfügung, was eines der Markenmerkmale von Bystronic ist. Alle Laser sind aufgrund ihres hohen Wirkungsgrades von erstklassiger Qualität und Energieeinsparung. Sowohl Faserlaser als auch Co? Laser sind im Produktkatalog enthalten.


Leistung und Funktionen:

1. Die hydraulische Kippplattenschere der Serie QC12Y wird als Hauptmaschine der 100 Ultra-Biegemaschine ausgewählt.

2. Das numerische Steuersystem übernimmt das numerische Steuersystem der speziellen Schermaschine für Delem in den Niederlanden und des zr360 in Taiwan, das schnell und hochpräzise ist. Es hat eine gute Stabilität und kann die Genauigkeit der Verschiebungsabmessung der Rücklaufsperre genau garantieren. Gleichzeitig hat das CNC-System die Funktion der Präzisionskompensation und viele zusätzliche Funktionen der automatischen Schraubenmessung;

Die Biegemaschine muss rechtzeitig Schutz bieten. Für Biegemaschinenbediener ist die Sicherheit von Biegemaschinen zu wichtig, und es gibt keine Installation, um die schweren Verletzungen lebenslanger Behinderungen zu schützen. Wir müssen darauf achten und diese verborgene Gefahr lösen. Welche Art von Sicherheitsvorrichtung für Biegemaschinen in China kann derzeit einen zeitnahen Sicherheitsschutz bieten?

Die Sicherheitsvorrichtung der Biegemaschine ist mit einem Schutzbereich nahe der oberen Werkzeugspitze der Biegemaschine versehen, der dem Bediener einen wirksamen Sicherheitsschutz für die Arme und Finger nahe dem oberen Werkzeugspitzenbereich bietet. Wenn sich die obere Matrize bewegt, stoppt die obere Matrize sofort, wenn Fremdkörper erkannt werden, um das Licht zu blockieren und Verletzungen zu vermeiden. Es berücksichtigt die Sicherheit des Bedieners und die Produktionseffizienz der Maschine, die derzeit relativ gut ist. Effektive Lösungen.

20191030230647_945

Produktgruppe : Gebrauchtausrüstung > Laser-Schneide-Maschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • johanMr. johan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Second Hand Equipment > Laser Cutting Machine > Supply of CNC plate shears
Supply of CNC plate shears
  • Supply of CNC plate shears

Supply of CNC plate shears

Basic Info

Model No.: QC12Y

Product Description

A variety of different efficient lasers are available, which is one of the brand characteristics of Bystronic. All lasers are of first-class quality and energy saving due to their high efficiency. Both fiber lasers and co? Lasers are included in the product catalog.


Performance and features:

1. QC12Y series hydraulic tilting plate shears are selected as the main machine of the 100 ultra Bending Machine;

2. The numerical control system adopts the numerical control system of the special shearing machine for delem in the Netherlands and zr360 in Taiwan, which is fast in speed and high in precision. It has good stability and can accurately guarantee the precision of the displacement dimension of the backstop. At the same time, the CNC system has the function of precision compensation and many additional functions of automatic bolt measurement;

Bending machine must provide timely safety protection. For bending machine operators, the safety of bending machine is too important, and there is no installation to protect the serious injury of lifelong disability. We must pay attention to it and solve this hidden danger. Which kind of bending machine safety device in China can provide timely safety protection at present?

The safety device of the bending machine is provided with a protection area near the upper die tip of the bending machine, which provides the operator with effective safety protection for the arms and fingers close to the upper die tip area. When the upper die is moving, the upper die stops moving immediately when the foreign matter is detected to block the light, so as to prevent personal injury. It takes into account the safety of the operator and the production efficiency of the machine, which is relatively good at present Effective solutions.

20191030230647_945

Looking for ideal Wholesale of CNC Shearing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Price of CNC Shearing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CNC Plate Shears. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Second Hand Equipment > Laser Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • johanMr. johan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List