Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
johan Mr. johan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подержанное оборудование > Станок для лазерной резки > Поставка листовых ножниц с ЧПУ
Поставка листовых ножниц с ЧПУ
  • Поставка листовых ножниц с ЧПУ

Поставка листовых ножниц с ЧПУ

Базовая информация

Модель: QC12Y

Описание продукта

Доступно множество различных эффективных лазеров, что является одной из характеристик бренда Bystronic. Все лазеры имеют первоклассное качество и экономию энергии благодаря их высокой эффективности. И волоконные лазеры и ко? Лазеры включены в каталог продукции.


Производительность и особенности:

1. Гидравлические наклонно-поворотные ножницы серии QC12Y выбраны в качестве основного станка для гибочной машины 100;

2. Система числового управления использует систему числового управления на специальных ножницах для удаления в Нидерландах и zr360 на Тайване, которая отличается высокой скоростью и высокой точностью. Он обладает хорошей стабильностью и может точно гарантировать точность измерения смещения стопора. В то же время система ЧПУ имеет функцию точной компенсации и множество дополнительных функций автоматического измерения болтов;

Гибочный станок должен обеспечивать своевременную защитную защиту. Для операторов гибочной машины безопасность гибочной машины слишком важна, и нет установки для защиты от серьезных травм пожизненной инвалидности. Мы должны обратить на это внимание и решить эту скрытую опасность. Какие виды предохранительных устройств для гибочных машин в Китае могут обеспечить своевременную защитную защиту в настоящее время?

Предохранительное устройство гибочного станка имеет защитную зону рядом с верхним наконечником гибочного станка, которая обеспечивает оператору эффективную защитную защиту для рук и пальцев рядом с верхним участком фильеры. Когда верхняя матрица движется, верхняя матрица прекращает движение сразу же, когда обнаруживается постороннее вещество, блокирующее свет, чтобы предотвратить травму. Он учитывает безопасность оператора и эффективность производства машины, что является относительно хорошим в настоящее время Эффективные решения.

20191030230647_945

Группа Продуктов : Подержанное оборудование > Станок для лазерной резки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • johanMr. johan
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Second Hand Equipment > Laser Cutting Machine > Supply of CNC plate shears
Supply of CNC plate shears
  • Supply of CNC plate shears

Supply of CNC plate shears

Basic Info

Model No.: QC12Y

Product Description

A variety of different efficient lasers are available, which is one of the brand characteristics of Bystronic. All lasers are of first-class quality and energy saving due to their high efficiency. Both fiber lasers and co? Lasers are included in the product catalog.


Performance and features:

1. QC12Y series hydraulic tilting plate shears are selected as the main machine of the 100 ultra Bending Machine;

2. The numerical control system adopts the numerical control system of the special shearing machine for delem in the Netherlands and zr360 in Taiwan, which is fast in speed and high in precision. It has good stability and can accurately guarantee the precision of the displacement dimension of the backstop. At the same time, the CNC system has the function of precision compensation and many additional functions of automatic bolt measurement;

Bending machine must provide timely safety protection. For bending machine operators, the safety of bending machine is too important, and there is no installation to protect the serious injury of lifelong disability. We must pay attention to it and solve this hidden danger. Which kind of bending machine safety device in China can provide timely safety protection at present?

The safety device of the bending machine is provided with a protection area near the upper die tip of the bending machine, which provides the operator with effective safety protection for the arms and fingers close to the upper die tip area. When the upper die is moving, the upper die stops moving immediately when the foreign matter is detected to block the light, so as to prevent personal injury. It takes into account the safety of the operator and the production efficiency of the machine, which is relatively good at present Effective solutions.

20191030230647_945

Looking for ideal Wholesale of CNC Shearing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Price of CNC Shearing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CNC Plate Shears. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Second Hand Equipment > Laser Cutting Machine

Email to this supplier
  • johanMr. johan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List