Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
johan Mr. johan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Zubehör für Laserschneidmaschinen > Keramikringinjektor > Schneidkopfplatine der Schneidemaschine

Schneidkopfplatine der Schneidemaschine

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview

Thumb 20191123233643 269

Mit den zunehmend strengeren internationalen Umweltschutzstandards und den nationalen Umweltschutzrichtlinien steigt auch die Nachfrage der Menschen nach Gesundheit. Die Entwicklung bleifreier Produkte kann sich nicht nur besser an die lokalen Richtlinien anpassen, sondern auch besser in den Markt integrieren und von den Verbrauchern akzeptiert werden.


Die Leiterplatte dieser Schneidemaschine weist eine hervorragende Leistung, einen stabilen Gebrauch und eine lange Lebensdauer auf. Eine langfristige Entwicklung kann nur erreicht werden, wenn die durch den Verwendungsprozess verursachten Qualitätsprobleme verringert werden und ein guter Ruf und eine harte Qualität vorliegen. Es ist der Schlüssel für verschiedene Hersteller desselben Schemas, Materialien mit großen Unterschieden anzubieten.

Die gebrauchte Laserschneidemaschine von Baicao verwendet einen importierten Schritt- / Servomotor mit importiertem Riemenantrieb und einer Führungsschienenstruktur, die mit einem neuen Hybridantriebssystem ausgestattet sind, das die Schnittgeschwindigkeit und Effizienz verbessern kann, ohne die Schneidwirkung kleiner Kreise und gerader Linien zu beeinträchtigen . Es hat eine gute Steifigkeit, hohe Geschwindigkeit, einen großen Verarbeitungsbereich und eine gute Stabilität und eignet sich für Kunstwerke, Ausstellungsrahmen, Werbetafeln, Heißbohrungen und Kristallwort, Verpackungsmaterialschwamm, EVA und viele andere Branchen. Mit den Eigenschaften von hohem Wirkungsgrad, hoher Präzision und hohem Stahl ist es eine ideale Wahl zum Schneiden von Materialien mit hohem Wirkungsgrad und Massenproduktion.

Produktgruppe : Zubehör für Laserschneidmaschinen > Keramikringinjektor

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. johan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Laser Cutting Machine Accessories > Ceramic Ring injector > Cutting head circuit board of cutting machine
Cutting head circuit board of cutting machine
  • Cutting head circuit board of cutting machine

Cutting head circuit board of cutting machine

Product Description

Thumb 20191123233643 269

With the increasingly strict international environmental protection standards and domestic environmental protection policies, people's demand for health is also increasing. Developing lead-free products can not only better adapt to local policies, but also better integrate into the market and be accepted by consumers.


The circuit board of this cutting machine has excellent performance, stable use and durability; it can have a long-term development only by reducing the quality problems caused by the use process and having good reputation and hard quality; it is the key for different manufacturers of the same scheme to offer materials with large difference.

Baicao second-hand Laser Cutting Machine adopts imported stepping / servo motor, with imported belt drive and guide rail structure, equipped with a new hybrid drive system, which can improve the cutting speed and efficiency without affecting the cutting effect of small circles and straight lines. It has good rigidity, fast speed, wide processing range and good stability, and is suitable for works of art, exhibition frame, billboard, hot drilling and crystal Word, packaging material sponge, EVA and many other industries. With the characteristics of high efficiency, high precision and high steel, it is an ideal choice for cutting materials with high efficiency and mass production.

Looking for ideal Cutting Machine Circuit Board Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cutting Head Circuit of Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Cutting Machine Accessories. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Cutting Machine Accessories > Ceramic Ring injector

Email to this supplier
  • johanMr. johan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List