Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
johan Mr. johan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Главная > Продукты Показать
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Все продукты (Total 165 Products)
View:
Защитная линза для станка для лазерной резки

Customized: Customized

Standard Component: Non-Standard Component

Kind: Other

Компания Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и...
Гайка крепления резака для станка лазерной резки
Гайки - это гайки, которые скручиваются болтами или винтами для крепления. Все компоненты, используемые в производственном оборудовании, можно разделить на углеродистую сталь, нержавеющую сталь, цветные металлы (например, медь) в зависимости от различных материалов. По атрибутам существуют национальные стандарты,...
Толщина испытательной пластины Промышленное лазерное оборудование
Наши расходные материалы для лазеров: быстроизнашивающиеся детали для станков для лазерной резки, изнашиваемые детали для маркировочных станков, изнашиваемые детали для станков плазменной резки. Изнашиваемые детали бывшего в употреблении станка для лазерной резки: лазерное сопло, лазерное керамическое кольцо, лазерная...
Фокусирующая линза для лазерного оборудования
Основная функция линзы для защиты от лазера - предотвратить повреждение линзы брызгами. Все линзы, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из импортного кварцевого материала и с двух сторон покрыты просветляющей пленкой с высоким порогом повреждения. Коэффициент пропускания лазера до 99,5%. Порог повреждения...
Защитный чехол для станка для лазерной резки
Функциональные особенности: ■ Этот промышленный станок для лазерной резки с волоконным лазером легкий, имеет разумную конструкцию и низкое потребление энергии. Применяется сварочная структура всей плиты. После обработки старением проводится одноразовая чистовая обработка. ■ оснащен уникальной конструкцией сменного...
Защитная линза для станка для лазерной резки

Kind: Other

Customized: Customized

Standard Component: Non-Standard Component

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Фильтрующий элемент станка для лазерной резки

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Материал фильтрующего элемента: 1. Торцевая крышка антикоррозионного фильтрующего элемента отлита под давлением с нейлоновым армирующим слоем, который быстро наклеивается на фильтрующий элемент муравьиной спиртовой смолой. 2. Уплотнительное кольцо из бутадиен-нитрильного каучука очень герметично и устойчиво к высоким...
Масло для стойки для станка лазерной резки

Kind: Other

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Фокусировочное зеркало для станка для лазерной резки 2

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Фокусировочное зеркало для станка лазерной резки 1

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Масло для станков для лазерной резки

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Kind: Other

место происхождения: Китай

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Масляная рейка для станка для лазерной резки

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Муфты для станков лазерной резки 1

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Цилиндр лазерного резака 1

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Крышка режущей головки станка для лазерной резки 1

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Крепеж для станков лазерной резки

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Корпус сопла станка для лазерной резки2

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Корпус сопла станка для лазерной резки 3

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Корпус сопла станка для лазерной резки 4

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....
Смазочное масло для станка лазерной резки

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Kind: Other

Компания Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и...
МОДУЛЬ FJB ДЛЯ ЛАЗЕРА

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

место происхождения: Китай

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd. является официальным дилером подержанного оборудования, уполномоченным Baicao (Шанхай). Расположенная в Уси, Китай, прекрасном родном городе рыбы и риса, компания в основном занимается продажей и обслуживанием бывшего в употреблении лазерного оборудования и запасных частей....

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products Show
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
All Products (Total 162 Products)
View:
Cutting head cover of laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
The cylinder of the laser cutter

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
The nozzle of the laser cutter

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Nozzle body connector for laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Lubricating oil for laser cutting machine

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Water connector for laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
FJB MODULE FOR LASER

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
The cylinder of the laser cutter

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Nozzle body of laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Dia 28/32mm Single /Double Layers Laser Nozzle for Laser Cutting Head

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Laser cutting machine fasteners

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Focusing Mirror for laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Focusing Mirror for laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Laser cutting machine oil

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Rack oil for laser cutting machine

Customized: Other

Standard Component: Other

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Couplings for laser cutting machines

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Fasteners for laser cutting machines

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Nozzle body of laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Nozzle body of laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Nozzle body of laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...
Nozzle body of laser cutting machine

Customized: Non-Customized

Standard Component: Standard Component

Kind: Other

Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co Ltd is a designated second hand equipment dealer authorized by Baicao Shanghai Located in Wuxi China the beautiful hometown of fish and rice the company mainly provides the sales and maintenance of second hand laser equipment and spare parts It is a technical enterprise focusing...

New Products

Related Products List