Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
johan Mr. johan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подержанное оборудование > Загибочный станок > Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства
Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства
Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства
Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства
  • Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства
  • Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства
  • Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства

Гибочный станок с ЧПУ производства

Описание продукта

Этапы эксплуатации гибочного станка

1. Прежде всего, включите электропитание гибочного станка Baicao, включите ключ на панели управления, а затем нажмите масляный насос для запуска. После ряда операций вы можете услышать звук поворота масляного насоса. Машина не работает в это время.

2. Регулировка хода: при использовании гибочного станка необходимо обратить внимание на регулировку хода и обратить внимание на пробный прогон перед сгибанием. Когда верхняя матрица гибочной машины опускается на дно, должен быть зазор толщины пластины. В противном случае пресс-форма и машина будут повреждены. Регулировка хода также включает в себя быструю электрическую регулировку и ручную регулировку желудка.

3. Выбор насечек под гибочным станком: обычно выбирают насечки, в 8 раз превышающие толщину листа. При гибке 4 мм листового металла необходимо выбрать 32 мм нижнюю V-образную выемку гибочной машины.

4. Как правило, есть быстрая электрическая регулировка и ручная точная регулировка для регулировки задней перегородки, и метод в основном такой же, как и у стригущих машин. Нажмите педальный переключатель, чтобы начать сгибание, гибочный станок отличается от ножниц, его можно разблокировать в любое время, а ножной станок остановится при отпускании и продолжит движение вниз при наступлении. То есть гибочный станок можно контролировать в любое время.

20191030230647 945

Группа Продуктов : Подержанное оборудование > Загибочный станок

Письмо этому поставщику
  • johanMr. johan
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Second Hand Equipment > Bending Machine > Production CNC bending machine
Production CNC bending machine
Production CNC bending machine
Production CNC bending machine
  • Production CNC bending machine
  • Production CNC bending machine
  • Production CNC bending machine

Production CNC bending machine

Product Description

Operation steps of Bending Machine

1. First of all, turn on the power supply of Baicao bending machine, turn on the key switch on the control panel, and then press the oil pump to start. After a series of operations, you can hear the turning sound of the oil pump. The machine doesn't work at this time.

2. Stroke adjustment: the use of bending machine must pay attention to the adjustment of stroke, and must pay attention to the trial run before bending. When the upper die of bending machine goes down to the bottom, there must be a gap of plate thickness. Otherwise, the mold and machine will be damaged. The adjustment of stroke also includes electric fast adjustment and manual gastric adjustment.

3. Selection of die notches under bending machine: generally, notches 8 times the width of the plate thickness shall be selected. If bending 4mm sheet metal, it is necessary to select 32mm lower die V notch of bending machine.

4. Generally, there are electric quick adjustment and manual fine adjustment for the back baffle adjustment, and the method is basically the same as that of the shearing machine. Press the foot switch to start bending, the bending machine is different from the shearing machine, it can be released at any time, and the foot bending machine will stop when it is released, and continue to move downward when it is stepped on. That is to say, the bending machine can be controlled at any time.

20191030230647 945

Looking for ideal CNC Bending Machine Wholesale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Second Hand CNC Bending Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal CNC Bending Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Second Hand Equipment > Bending Machine

Email to this supplier
  • johanMr. johan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List