Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
johan Mr. johan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gebrauchtausrüstung > Biegemaschine > Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine
Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine
Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine
Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine
  • Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine
  • Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine
  • Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine

Produktions-CNC-Biegemaschine

Produktbeschreibung

Arbeitsschritte der Biegemaschine

1. Schalten Sie zuerst die Stromversorgung der Baicao-Biegemaschine ein, schalten Sie den Schlüsselschalter am Bedienfeld ein und drücken Sie dann die Ölpumpe, um zu starten. Nach einer Reihe von Vorgängen können Sie das Drehgeräusch der Ölpumpe hören. Die Maschine funktioniert derzeit nicht.

2. Hubeinstellung: Bei der Verwendung einer Biegemaschine muss auf die Einstellung des Hubs und vor dem Biegen auf den Probelauf geachtet werden. Wenn die obere Matrize der Biegemaschine nach unten fällt, muss ein Spalt mit der Plattendicke vorhanden sein. Andernfalls werden Form und Maschine beschädigt. Die Einstellung des Hubs umfasst auch eine elektrische Schnelleinstellung und eine manuelle Mageneinstellung.

3. Auswahl der Gesenkkerben unter der Biegemaschine: Im Allgemeinen sind Kerben auszuwählen, die das 8-fache der Breite der Plattendicke betragen. Beim Biegen von 4 mm Blech muss die untere V-Kerbe der Biegemaschine mit 32 mm gewählt werden.

4. Im Allgemeinen gibt es eine elektrische Schnelleinstellung und eine manuelle Feineinstellung für die Einstellung der hinteren Schallwand, und die Methode ist im Grunde die gleiche wie die der Schermaschine. Drücken Sie den Fußschalter, um mit dem Biegen zu beginnen. Die Biegemaschine unterscheidet sich von der Schermaschine. Sie kann jederzeit losgelassen werden. Die Fußbiegemaschine stoppt beim Loslassen und bewegt sich beim Betreten weiter nach unten. Das heißt, die Biegemaschine kann jederzeit gesteuert werden.

20191030230647 945

Produktgruppe : Gebrauchtausrüstung > Biegemaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • johanMr. johan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johan Mr. johan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Wuxi huaoulai automation equipment Co., Ltd
Home > Products > Second Hand Equipment > Bending Machine > Production CNC bending machine
Production CNC bending machine
Production CNC bending machine
Production CNC bending machine
  • Production CNC bending machine
  • Production CNC bending machine
  • Production CNC bending machine

Production CNC bending machine

Product Description

Operation steps of Bending Machine

1. First of all, turn on the power supply of Baicao bending machine, turn on the key switch on the control panel, and then press the oil pump to start. After a series of operations, you can hear the turning sound of the oil pump. The machine doesn't work at this time.

2. Stroke adjustment: the use of bending machine must pay attention to the adjustment of stroke, and must pay attention to the trial run before bending. When the upper die of bending machine goes down to the bottom, there must be a gap of plate thickness. Otherwise, the mold and machine will be damaged. The adjustment of stroke also includes electric fast adjustment and manual gastric adjustment.

3. Selection of die notches under bending machine: generally, notches 8 times the width of the plate thickness shall be selected. If bending 4mm sheet metal, it is necessary to select 32mm lower die V notch of bending machine.

4. Generally, there are electric quick adjustment and manual fine adjustment for the back baffle adjustment, and the method is basically the same as that of the shearing machine. Press the foot switch to start bending, the bending machine is different from the shearing machine, it can be released at any time, and the foot bending machine will stop when it is released, and continue to move downward when it is stepped on. That is to say, the bending machine can be controlled at any time.

20191030230647 945

Looking for ideal CNC Bending Machine Wholesale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Second Hand CNC Bending Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal CNC Bending Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Second Hand Equipment > Bending Machine

Email to this supplier
  • johanMr. johan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List